Skip to contents


  • Stacy DeRuiter. Author, maintainer, copyright holder.

  • Mark Johnson. Author, copyright holder.

  • David Sweeney. Author.

  • Ye Joo McNamara-Oh. Author.

  • Samuel Fynewever. Author.

  • (Oghenkevwe) Racheal Tejevbo. Author.

  • Tiago Marques. Author.

  • Yuqian Wang. Author.

  • (Oghenesuvwe) Su Ogedegbe. Author.



DeRuiter S, Johnson M, Sweeney D, McNamara-Oh Y, Fynewever S, Tejevbo (, Marques T, Wang Y, Ogedegbe ( (2023). tagtools: Work with Data from High-Resolution Biologging Tags. <>, <>.

  title = {tagtools: Work with Data from High-Resolution Biologging Tags},
  author = {Stacy DeRuiter and Mark Johnson and David Sweeney and Ye Joo McNamara-Oh and Samuel Fynewever and (Oghenkevwe) Racheal Tejevbo and Tiago Marques and Yuqian Wang and (Oghenesuvwe) Su Ogedegbe},
  year = {2023},
  note = {, },